Experts I work with to help you...

Mortgages:

Stanley Yu

Fanson Capital Group
Tel: 778.883.9336
Email: stanley.yu@fansoncapital.com



 

Casey Archibald 

Xeva Mortgage
Tel: 778-871-6996
Email: casey@xeva.ca


Home Inspection:

David Fairbairn

CHI Fairbairn Home Inspections
Tel: 604-395-2795
Email: david@fairbairninspections.com

Jimmy Torres

Walkabout Inspections
Tel: 604-222-0305
Email: jimmy@walkaboutinspections.ca

Tyler Burley

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
Tel: 604-868-5008
Email: tyler.burley@pillartopost.com

Staging Companies:

Tel: 604-674-8884
Email: hello@flowsmartliving.com

Tel: 778-240-9395
Email: zunaira@stagingmatterz.com

Tel: 604-339-9375
Email: info@luxestaging.com

Vancouver in The Box (packing service)
Limor Friedman
778-228-6976

Accountant:

Office: 778-280-8022
*Jeff Borden BBA. CPA. CGA.
778-280-8003
jeff@oaktreecpa.ca
*Eric Chu CPA. CA.
778-280-8009
eric@oaktreecpa.ca

Pete Grammatikos
604-630-7310
pete@grammatikos.ca

Notaries/Lawyer:

Morris Law
Sid Koshul (Real Estate Lawyer)
Tel: 778-819-8553 / skoshul@morris-law.ca 

Tel: 604-730-7865
Email: dm@mehtanotary.com

Tel: 604-569-2779
Email: info@notarymatters.ca

Naomi Arbabi B.A. (H), LL.B (H)
778-379-7300 / narbabi@envisionlawcorp.com

Contractors:

Kyle Walker 
778-781-7785 / kyle@walkergeneralcontractors.ca

Schédio Spaces
Chris & Jenalee Tsimaras
778-990-5954

Vogue Painting
Craig Weckerle
604-715-0985 / craig@voguepainting.ca

Handyman
Jordan Wiseman
604-328-7540 / jwiseman@prepnsell.com

Junk Removal  & Recycling
Thomas Goodall
604-637-6400 / info@freshstartrecycling.com

Get In Touch

Jaco Retief

Mobile: +1 778.990.2174

Phone: +1 604.262.1581

Fax: +1 604.630.7089

Email

Office Info

Keller Williams Realty VanCentral

3995 Fraser Street  Vancouver,  BC  V5V 4E5 

Stay Connected