Partnerships For You

Mortgages

Stanley Yu

Fanson Capital Group
Tel: 778.883.9336
Email: stanley.yu@fansoncapital.com
https://www.dlcapp.ca/app/chunpuistanley-yu?lang=en



 

Casey Archibald 

Xeva Mortgage
Tel: 778-871-6996
Email: casey@xeva.ca


Home Inspection

David Fairbairn

CHI Fairbairn Home Inspections
Tel: 604-395-2795
Email: david@fairbairninspections.com

Jimmy Torres

Walkabout Inspections
Tel: 604-222-0305
Email: jimmy@walkaboutinspections.ca

Tyler Burley

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
Tel: 604-868-5008
Email: tyler.burley@pillartopost.com

Staging Companies

flow SMART LIVING + INTERIORS
Tel: 604-674-8884
Email: hello@flowsmartliving.com

Staging Matterz
Tel: 778-240-9395
Email: zunaira@stagingmatterz.com

Luxe Space
Tel: 604-339-9375
Email: info@luxestaging.com

Interior Design & Inspiration

Tel: 604-677-4411
Email: design@lloydbrucehome.com

Tel: 604-629-3400
Email: hello@houseofbohn.com

Rove Concepts
Tel: 1-800-705-6217
https://www.roveconcepts.com 

Structube
Location in Gastown & South Granville, Vancouver / Station Square, Burnaby
https://www.structube.com/en/

Get In Touch

Jaco Retief

Mobile: +1 778.990.2174

Phone: +1 604.262.1581

Fax: +1 604.630.7089

Email

Office Info

Keller Williams Realty VanCentral

3995 Fraser Street  Vancouver,  BC  V5V 4E5 

Stay Connected